Alberta Association of Former MLAs

2018 Executive


PRESIDENT Gene Zwozdesky
Phone: 587-597-2977 (cell): 587-597-2977 
Email:  zwoz@shaw.ca 
Address: 9653 85 Street Edmonton, AB T6C 3E3

Honorary President Hon.Robert E. Wanner
Phone [Leg] 780-427-2464
Email: Robert.wanner@assembly.ab.ca
Address: 325 Legislature Building
10800-97 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton,  AB. T5K 2B6

Past President Karen Leibovici
Email: karen.leibovici@qmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT Shiraz Shariff
Email:
shirazshariff@shaw.ca

SECRETARY David Coutts
Email: dccoutts@shaw.ca
 

TREASURER  Ed Gibbons
Email: ed.a.gibbons@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR Fred Bradley
Email: bradleyf@telusplanet.net 

DIRECTOR Yvonne Fritz
 ylfritz@icloud.com

DIRECTOR Denis Herard
dherard@shaw.ca

DIRECTOR Mary Anne Jablonski
jablonski.maryanne@gmail.com

DIRECTOR Ken Kowalski
Email: k.kowalski27@gmail.com

DIRECTOR Brian Lee
Email: empowerpeople@hotmail.com 

DIRECTOR Leo Piquette
Email: lrpiquette@yahoo.ca

DIRECTOR Bill Purdy
Email:   bpurdy@explornet.com 

DIRECTOR  Janice Sarich 

Email: janice@janicesarich.ca

DIRECTOR Jeff Wilson
 jeffwilson403@gmail.com

DIRECTOR David Xiao
d.hui.xiao@gmail.com

DIRECTOR Julius Yankowsky
Email: jyankowsky@shaw.ca  

 



 






Alberta Association of Former MLAs

Home | About | Join | News | Legal | Members | Contact

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE | ADMINISTRATIVE LOGIN

President Gene Zwozdesky, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Phone: (587) 597-2977