Alberta Association of Former MLAs

2016 Committees


2015/2016 FMLA Committee Members Emails & Phone Numbers

Newsletter Committee

Speakers Bureau Committee

 

 

Ken Kowalski

Janice Sarich

k.kowalski27@qmail.com

Janice@janicesarich.ca

Hm 780-459-9596

Hm 780-757-3800   Cell 780-916-8809

 

 

Brian Stecyk

Leo Piquette

bstecyk@rcadvertising.ca

lrpiquette@yahoo.ca

Wk 780-451-5670

Hm 780-276-2465

 

 

Benefits Committee

Dennis Anderson

 

anderson@interbaun.com

Mel Knight

Hm 780-434-2146

mrkniqht@telusplanet.com

 

Hm 780-454-3737

Shayne Saskiw

 

ss@albertacounsel.com

Denis Herard

Wk 780-652-1311

dherard@shaw.ca

 

Hm 403-271-7983

Events/Outreach Committee

 

 

Ken Allred

Janice Sarich

qkallred@shaw.ca

janice@janicesarich.ca

Hm 403-753-1155

Hm  780-757-3800   Cell 780-916-8809

 

 

Julius Yankowsky

Leo Piquette

jyankowsky@shaw.ca

lrpiquette@yahoo.ca

Hm 780-457-4066

Hm 780-276-2465

 

 

Audit Committee

Bylaws Committee

 

 

Bill Purdy

Fred Bradley

bpurdy@xplornet.com

bradleyf@telusplanet.net

Hm 780-892-2125   Cell 780-719-7939

Wk  403-563-5353

 

 

Membership Committee

Bill Purdy

 

bpurdy@xplornet.com

Gene Zwozdesky

Hm  780-892-2125   Cell 780-719-7939

zwoz@shaw.ca

 

Hm /Cell 587-597-2977

Wayne Jacques

 

jacqueswb@yahoo.ca

Bob Clark

Hm  780-705-3540

rcnclark@shaw.ca

 

Hm 403-337-3168   Cell 403-818-4667

 

 

 

Denis Ducharme

 

dducharme@mdaalberta.com

 

Hm 780-423-2294   Cell 780-913-7555

 

If the above information is incorrect, please contact Julius Yankowsky at jyankowsky@shaw.ca

 

Alberta Association of Former MLAs

Home | About | Join | News | Legal | Members | Contact

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE | ADMINISTRATIVE LOGIN

President Gene Zwozdesky, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Phone: (587) 597-2977